Colin Ford Bio, Age, Net Worth, Height, Family, Education, Movies

By | March 13, 2024

Colin Ford Biography

Colin is an American actor. He’s well known for his part as Josh Wheeler in Daybreak, Joe McAlister in Under the Dome, and the voice of Jake in Jake and the Never Land Pirates. Mikey: Can You Teach My Alligator Manners?

Colin Ford Age

Colin was born on 12th September 1996, in Nashville, Tennessee, USA. He is 27 years old as of September 2023.

Colin Ford Height

He stands at a height of 6′ (1.83 m) tall.

Colin Ford Family- Education

Ford was given birth to in Nashville, TN. He went to the Campbell Hall School. He was admitted in Oaks Christian School, a college prep school in Westlake Village, California.

Colin Ford Career

Ford loved appearing in the camera that contributed to his engagement in the entertainment industry. He modeled for print advertisements for regional and national shops at the age of four. At the age of five, he appeared for the first time in a film as Clinton Jr. in the feature film Sweet Home Alabama. He garnered several roles in independent films, among them Moved, The Book of Jaene, and Dumb and Dumberer: When Harry and Lloyd Met, Ford featured as Matthew Steed in the 2004 film The Work and the Glory. In 2005, he acted a guest appearance on Smallville. Following Smallville, he featured Matthew Steed again in The Work and the Glory: American Zion before embracing the major role of Jackson Patch in Dog Days of Summer.

Come 2007, Ford voiced Dart, the reindeer, in the feature film Christmas Is Here Again. Ford acted Dylan in the film We Bought a Zoo, which was unveiled in December 2011. After acting We Bought a Zoo, Ford was featured as Joe McAlister in the TV series Under The Dome. In 2018, Ford was featured as Josh Wheeler in the Netflix comedic drama series Daybreak. The series first appeared on October 24th 2019, and was removed after one season.

Colin Ford Net Worth

Colin has a net worth of 400 thousand dollars in estimation.

Colin Ford Movies

  • 2023 A Thousand Tomorrows
  • 2022 Dahmer – Monster: The Jeffrey Dahmer Story
  • 2022 The Rookie
  • 2022–2023 Walker
  • 2019 Daybreak
  • 2019 All Rise
  • 2017 American Dad!
  • 2013–2014 Sofia the First
  • 2013–2015 Under the Dome
  • 2012 Revolution
  • 2012–2013 The Mob Doctor
  • 2011–2013 Jake and the Never Land Pirates
  • 2010 Private Practice
  • 2010–2013; 2017 Family Guy
  • 2010 CSI: Miami
  • 2010 Hawaii Five-0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *