Kia Goodwin Bio, Age, Family, Net Worth, Movies and TV Shows

By | March 19, 2024

Kia Goodwin Biography

Kia Goodwin is an American actress. She first appeared on a commercial TV in 1976, promoting M&M’s, Jello Pudding, and AT&T. She is famous for acting Tiffany Holloway, Rose Holloway’s daughter, on the two-season NBC comedy series 227 (1985-1987).

Kia Goodwin Age

Kia was born on 2nd August 1973, in Montclair, New Jersey, USA. She is 50 years old as of August.

Kia Goodwin Family

She hasn’t given any information on her parents or siblings. Efforts to get the identities of her family members were abortive since no information pertaining them is accessible by the public. It’s therefore not revealed whether she has any siblings.

Kia Goodwin Career

She made her first commercial TV appearance in 1976, promoting M&M’s, Jello Pudding, and AT&T. In 1981, she got in the First National Touring Company of Annie, where she acted Duffy. After the visit came to an end in 1982, she got in the final Broadway cast of Annie as Tessie and at the same time Kate. She as well worked on an ABC After school Special in 1981 before featuring in Growing Up on Broadway in 1984. In early 1985, Goodwin was featured as Tiffany Holloway, a series always on the NBC sitcom 227 during its first season. She acted the part for the last time in a season three episode (“The Sing-Off”). She featured in the 1993 HBO movie, Strapped as Latisha Jordan. In 1998 she performed on Broadway again in Paul Simon’s musical “The Capeman”. Later the same year she co-starred opposite Jennifer Aniston in the 1998 film, The Object of My Affection; after two years, she featured as a Young Nurse in the 2000 movie, The Opportunists. She has also guest featured on TV shows such as Jake In Progress, Platinum, Barbershop, Law & Order: Special Victims Unit and Law & Order.

Kia Goodwin Net Worth

Her net worth is estimated at 200 thousand dollars.

Kia Goodwin Movies

  • 2019 DC Noir
  • 2012 You’re Nobody ’til Somebody Kills You
  • 2002 New World Order
  • 2002 Swimfan
  • 2001 Ordinary Sinner
  • 1999 The Opportunists
  • 1998 The Object of My Affection
  • 2019 The Code
  • 2018 The Plug
  • 2016 Elementary
  • 2015 Show Me a Hero
  • 2013–2015 The Good Wife
  • 2007 Law & Order
  • 2005–2006 Barbershop
  • 2005 Jake in Progress
  • 2003 Platinum
  • 2001, 2015 Law & Order: SVU
  • 1993 Strapped
  • 1985–1988 227
  • 1981, 1993 ABC Afterschool Special

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *