Natalie Alyn Lind Bio, Age, Parents, Siblings, Height, Net Worth, Movies

By | March 25, 2024

Natalie Alyn Lind Biography

Natalie Lind is an Actress, she is famous for her roles in TV shows, including Silver St. Cloud in Gotham and Dana Caldwell in The Goldbergs. On the TV show One Tree Hill, Lind first appeared on the screen In the ABC comedy The Goldbergs, she acted Dana Caldwell in a repetitive role.

Natalie Alyn Lind Age

She was born on 21st June 2000, in the United States of America. Linda is 23 years old as of June 2023.

Natalie Alyn Lind Height

Alyn has a height of 5′ 5″ (1.65 m) tall.

Natalie Alyn Lind Parents- Siblings

Lind was born and grew up, she is the oldest daughter to producer John Lind and actress Barbara Alyn Woods. She has two younger sisters, Emily and Alyvia, who are as well actresses.

Natalie Alyn Lind Career

On the TV show One Tree Hill, Lind made her first appearance as Dana Caldwell in the ABC series The Goldbergs. She has also appeared in guest spots on shows such as Flashpoint, iCarly, Criminal Minds, and Wizards of Waverly Place. In the second season of Gotham, which started on September 21st 2015, she was featured as Silver St. Cloud. Lind was appointed in March 2017 to act the mutant character Lauren Strucker in the Fox TV pilot The Gifted, that was focused on the X-Men. The show was nominated for a series in May 2017. She was taken for the lead part of Ashley in the second season of the drama series Tell Me a Story on CBS All Access in June 2019. Come March 2020, Lind was featured on ABC’s Big Sky, acting the role of Danielle Sullivan, a kidnapping victim. In 2023, it was made public that she would be featuring in the young adult romance Marked Men directed by Nick Cassavetes.

Natalie Alyn Lind Net Worth

She has a net worth estimated at 3 million dollars.

Natalie Alyn Lind Movies

  • 2023 Justice League X RWBY: Super Heroes & Huntsmen, Part One
  • 2023 Pet Sematary: Bloodlines
  • 2020–2021 Big Sky
  • 2019–2020 Tell Me A Story
  • 2017 iZombie
  • 2017–2019 The Gifted
  • 2016 Chicago Fire
  • 2015 Gotham
  • 2015 Murder in the First
  • 2014 Mockingbird
  • 2013 Dear Dumb Diary
  • 2013–2020, 2023 The Goldbergs
  • 2012 Playdate
  • 2011 Wizards of Waverly Place
  • 2010 Blood Done Sign My Name
  • 2010 Criminal Minds
  • 2010 Flashpoint
  • 2010 iCarly
  • 2010 Kaboom
  • 2010 November Christmas

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *