Oakes Fegley Bio, Age, Height, Net Worth, Family, Movies

By | March 13, 2024

Oakes Fegley Biography

Oakes is an American actor. He has featured in the films Pete’s Dragon (2016), Wonderstruck (2017), The Goldfinch (2019), The War with Grandpa (2020), and The Fabelmans (2022). Fegley made his first appearance in the 2014 drama film Fort Bliss, playing Paul Swann.

Oakes Fegley Age

He was born on 11th November 2004, in Allentown, Pennsylvania, USA. His real names are Oakes Tonne Fegley he is 19 years old as of November 2023.

Oakes Fegley Height

Oakes stands at a height of 5′ 8″ (1.73 m) tall.

Oakes Fegley Family

Fegley was born and brought up, in Allentown, Pennsylvania US, he’s a son to actors Michael Fegley and Mercedes. He is the older brother to Winslow Fegley, who is also an actor.

Oakes Fegley Career

Fegley first appeared in the 2014 drama film Fort Bliss, acting Paul Swann with Michelle Monaghan and Ron Livingston. Claudia Myers directed the film, which featured in 2014. He acted as a young Judd Altman in Shawn Levy’s comedy-drama This Is Where I Leave You, which was unveiled by Warner Bros. Pictures in September 2014. Thereafter he features as Young Elias “Eli” Thompson in the fifth season of HBO’s Boardwalk Empire. He has also featured as Gabriel Hayward on CBS’ Person of Interest. Fegley acted as Pete in Walt Disney Pictures’ fantasy comedy-drama film Pete’s Dragon, together with Oona Laurence, Bryce Dallas Howard, and Robert Redford. The movie was directed by David Lowery. Fegley performed in The Weinstein Company’s comedy film The War with Grandpa featuring Robert De Niro, unveiled in August 2020. In 2022, he acted Chad Thomas in Steven Spielberg’s semi-autobiographical film The Fabelmans, the character focusing on a student who levied anti-Semitic abuse towards Spielberg during his high school years in real life.

Oakes Fegley Net Worth

He stands at a height of 300 thousand dollars.

Oakes Fegley Movies

  • 2022 The Fabelmans
  • 2020 The War with Grandpa
  • 2019 The Goldfinch
  • 2017 Wonderstruck
  • 2017 The Truth About Lies
  • 2016 Pete’s Dragon
  • 2015 Prism
  • 2014 Fort Bliss
  • 2014 This Is Where I Leave You
  • 2013 Children of the Moon Michael
  • 2011 Glass
  • TBA When the Moon Was Twice as Big
  • TBA Adam the First Adam
  • TBA Who Framed Tommy Callahan
  • 2024 Dark Matter
  • 2023 Accused
  • 2014–16 Person of Interest
  • 2014 Boardwalk Empire

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *