Ruby Jerins Bio, Age, Parents, Family, Net Worth, Career, Movies and TV Shows

By | March 22, 2024

Ruby Jerins Biography

Ruby is an American actress famous for her part as Grace Peyton on the comedy-drama series Nurse Jackie. She began out acting guest star roles on NBC’s Law & Order: SVU.

Ruby Jerins Age

Ruby was born on 10th April 1998, in New York, New York, United States of America. Her real names are Ruby Ulla Jerins, She is 25 years old as of April 2023.

Ruby Jerins Family

Jerins was born and grew up in New York, she’s a daughter to the artist Edgar Jerins and actress Alana Jerins, and an elder sister to Sterling Jerins, an actress who featured in The Conjuring.

Ruby Jerins Career

Jerins made her first appearance in the 2001 film The Wedding, co-featuring Jaid Barrymore and Stephen C. Bradbury as the flower girl. Jerins has as well featured on many TV shows, among them Kidnapped, Law & Order, Guiding Light, As the World Turns, Six Degrees, and Saturday Night Live. She as well acted a major part in Nurse Jackie. Jerins featured as a key character in the 2010 film Remember Me, opposite Robert Pattinson and Emilie De Ravin. She started her profession as a guest star on NBC’s Law & Order: SVU and Kidnapped, before becoming a recurrent part in the ABC series Six Degrees. In the HBO film Taking Chance, she acted Kevin Bacon’s daughter. Afterwards, acted Caroline Hawkins in the 2010 film Remember Me, together with Robert Pattinson, Emilie de Ravin, and Pierce Brosnan. Due to that, she bagged the role of Melanie in Joachim Trier’s film Louder Than Bombs, that started in the main competition at Cannes in 2015. She features in “BLKBX,” a music video recorded in many parts and starring Grace Gaustad that advocates for self-empowerment and healing over bullying for young women. Jerins went to Tulane University after training acting at New York City’s LaGuardia High School of the Arts.

Ruby Jerins Net Worth

Her net worth is estimated at 500 thousand dollars.

Jerins Movies and TV Shows

  • 2015 Louder Than Bombs
  • 2010 Shutter Island
  • 2010 Remember Me
  • 2010 Law & Order: Special Victims Unit
  • 2009–15 Nurse Jackie
  • 2009 Taking Chance
  • 2008 Law & Order
  • 2007 Zoe’s Day
  • 2007 Kidnapped
  • 2006–07 As the World Turns
  • 2006–07 Six Degrees
  • 2006 Guiding Light
  • 2006 Saturday Night Live
  • 2004 Water Mary
  • 2001 The Wedding

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *